Scientific staff


Jeppe Dyre
Professor, Ph.D., dr. scient
Email: dyre@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2284
Personal webpage
Jeppe Dyre
Thomas B. Schrøder
Professor, Ph.D.
Email: tbs@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2250
Personal webpage

Kristine Niss
Professor (MSO), Ph.D.
Email: kniss@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2278
Personal webpage
Kristine
		Niss
Jesper Schmidt Hansen
Professor (MSO), Ph.D.
Email: jschmidt@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-3292

Nicholas Bailey
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Email: nbailey@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2254
Personal webpage

Tina Hecksher
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Email: tihe@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-3275
Tina
		Hecksher
Ulf Rørbæk Pedersen
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Email: urp@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2318
Personal webpage
Ulf
Tage Christensen
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Email: tec@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2350

Lorenzo Costigliola
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ph.D.
Email: lorenzoc@ruc.dk

Henriette Wase Hansen
Ph.D. student
Email: hwase@ruc.dk

Alejandro Sanz
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ph.D.
Email: asanz@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2178
Alejandro
		Sanz
Lisa Anita Roed
Ph.D. student
Email: laroed@ruc.dk

Andreas Kvist Bacher
Ph.D. student
Email: andreas@ruc.dk

Niels Boye Olsen
Associate Professor
Email: nbo@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2276

Søren Toxvaerd
Professor, cand. scient.
Email: st@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2062
Personal webpage

Technical staff


Bo Jakobsen
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Email: boj@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2630
Personal webpage
Bo Jakobsen
Ib Høst Pedersen
Engineer
Email: ihp@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2450
Ib Høst Pedersen
Ebbe H. Larsen
Assistant engineer
Email: ebbehl@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2965
Ebbe H. Larsen
Torben Rasmussen
Assistant engineer
Email: tsr@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2368

Preben Olsen
Assistant engineer
Email: preol@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2092

Heine Larsen
IT specialist
Email: heinela@ruc.dk
Heine Larsen

Graduated Ph.D students


Henriette Wase Hansen
Ph.D. student
Email: hwase@ruc.dk

Jon Tofteskov
Ph.D. student
Email: jontoft@ruc.dk

Andreas Elmerdahl Olsen
Ph.D. student
Email: aeo@ruc.dk

Wence Xiao
Ph.D. student
Email: wence@ruc.dk

Arno Veldhorst
Ph.D.
Email: aav@ruc.dk

Trond Ingebrigtsen
Ph.D.
Email: trond@ruc.dk

Lasse Bøhling
Ph.D.
Email: lasseb@ruc.dk
Lasse Bøhling
Ditte Gundermann
Ph.D.
Email: ditteg@ruc.dk

Jon Papini
Ph.D.
Email: papini@ruc.dk
Jon Papini
Tina Hecksher
Ph.D.
Email: tihe@ruc.dk
Tina Hecksher
Claudio Maggi
Ph.D.
Email: cmaggi@ruc.dk
Claudio Maggi
Nicoletta Gnan
Ph.D.
Email: ngnan@ruc.dk
Personal webpage
Nicoletta
		Gnan
Ulf Rørbæk Pedersen
Ph.D
Email: urp@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2318
Personal webpage
Ulf
Albena Nielsen
Ph.D.

Niels Langager Ellegaard
Ph.D.

Claus Flensted Behrens
Ph.D.
Personal webpage

Johannes Kristoffer Nielsen
Ph.D.

Claire Lemarchand
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ph.D.
Email: clairel@ruc.dk

Karolina Adrjanowicz
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ph.D.
Email: karolina@ruc.dk
Phone: 4674-2843
Karolina
		Adrjanowicz

RUC
Address